The Committee

Current Committee Members


Club Chairman – Dave Brassey


Vice Chairman: NA


General Secretary – Teresa Davies



Club Treasurer – Roger Trawford


Internal Competitions Secretary: TBA


External Competitions Secretary – TBA


Syllabus Secretary – Andy Davies


Publicity Secretary: Bob Davies


Committee Member: John Fisher

Committee Member: Doug Hopkins

Committee Member: TBC



Please use the Contact Us page for all correspondence